Councillors

Cr GJ (Gary) Shadbolt

President

  

Elected to Office in 2003

Retiring 2023

  

Phone: 0429 471 536

Email: crshadbolt@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

  

Portfolio

     Great Eastern Zone - WALGA

     NEWROC

     Kununoppin Medical Practice Committee

     Central Eatern Accommodation and Aged

     Care Alliance (CEACA)

     Local Emergency Management Committee

     (LEMC)

  

Gary Shadbolt

Cr R (Romina) Nicoletti

  

Elected to Office in 2017

Retiring 2025

  

Phone: 0427 414 763

Email: crnicoletti@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

  

Portfolio                        

     North East Wheatbelt Sub Regional Road 

     Group

     School Bus Services

     Mukinbudin District High School - School 

     Liaison

  

Romina Nicoletti

Cr GD (Geoff) Bent

 

Elected to Office in 2019

Retiring 2025

 

Phone: 0427 484 036

Email: crbent@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

  

Portfolio

     Mukinbudin District Club 

     School Bus Services

     Development Assessment Panel (WA 

     Department of Planning)

  

Geoff Bent

Cr CA (Callum) McGlashan

 

Elected to Office in 2019 

Retiring 2023

 
Phone: 0428 720 510

Email: crmcglashan@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

  

Portfolio

     Wheatbelt Agcare

     Cemetery Committee

     Mukinbudin District Club 

     Development Assessment Panel (WA

     Department of Planning)

  

Callum McGlashan

Cr A (Abi) Farina

  

Elected to Office in 2021

Retiring 2025

  

Phone: 0423 170 014

Email: crfarina@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

  

Portfolio

     Early Learning Centre (REED)

     Mukinbudin District High School - School

     Liaison 

     CRC Committee

  

Cr SJ (Steve) Paterson

 

Elected to Office in 2015

Retiring 2023

 

Phone: 0417 995 143

Email: crpaterson@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

Steve Paterson

Cr JN (Jeff) Seaby

  

Elected to Office in 2013

Retiring 2025

  

Phone: 0419 471 083

Email: crseaby@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

   

Portfolio

     Mukinbudin Men's Shed 

Jeff Seaby

Cr SG (Sandie) Ventris

  

Elected to Office in 2011

Retiring in 2025

 

Phone: 0429 487 057

Email: crventris@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

                               

Portfolio

     NEWTRAVEL 

     Kununoppin Local Health Advisory

     Committee

     Muka Matters

     Cemetery Committee

  

Ventris

Cr AFC (Ashley) Walker

Elected to Office in 2019

Retiring 2023

 

Phone: 0429 471 176

Email: crwalker@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Councillor Training

            

Portfolio

    Cemetery Committee

Ash Walker