Councillors

GJ (Gary) Shadbolt

President

  

Elected to Office in 2003

Retiring 2023

  

Phone: 0429 471 536

Email: crshadbolt@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Gary Shadbolt

RJ (Rod) Comerford

Deputy President

 

Elected to Office in 2007

Retiring 2021

  

Phone: 0427 487 063

Email: crcomerford@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Rod Comerford

GD (Geoff) Bent

 

Elected to Office in 2019

Retiring 2021

 

Phone: 0427 484 036

Email: crbent@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Geoff Bent

Cr CA (Callum) McGlashan

 

Elected to Office in 2019 

Retiring 2023

 
Phone: 0428 720 510

Email: crmcglashan@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Callum McGlashan

R (Romina) Nicoletti

  

Elected to Office in 2017

Retiring 2021

  

Phone: 0427 414 763

Email: crnicoletti@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Romina Nicoletti

Cr SJ (Steve) Paterson

 

Elected to Office in 2015

Retiring 2023

 

Phone: 0417 995 143

Email: crpaterson@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Steve Paterson

JN (Jeff) Seaby

  

Elected to Office in 2013

Retiring 2021

  

Phone: 0419 471 083

Email: crseaby@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Jeff Seaby

CG (Sandie) Ventris

  

Elected to Office in 2011

Retiring in 2021

 

Phone: 0429 487 057

Email: crventris@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Ventris

Cr AFC (Ashley) Walker

Elected to Office in 2019

Retiring 2023

 

Phone: 0429 471 176

Email: crwalker@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Ash Walker