Councillors

GJ (Gary) Shadbolt

President

 

Elected to Office in 2003

Retiring 2019

 

Phone: 0429 471 536

Email: crshadbolt@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Gary Shadbolt

SG (Sandie) Ventris

Deputy President

 

Elected to Office in 2011

Retiring 2021

 

Phone: 0429 487 057

Email: crventris@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Sandra Ventris

RJ (Rod) Comerford

 

Elected to Office in 2007

Retiring 2021

 

Phone: 0427 487 063

Email: crcomerford@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Rod Comerford

R (Romina) Nicoletti

 

Elected to Office in 2011

Retiring 2019

 

Phone: 0427 484 012

Email: crnicoletti@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Romina Nicoletti

JN (Jeff) Seaby

 

Elected to Office in 2013

Retiring 2021

 

Phone: 0419 471 083

Email: crseaby@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Jeff Seaby

SJ (Steve) Paterson

 

Elected to Office in 2015

Retiring in 2019

 

Phone: 0417 995 143

Email: crpaterson@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Steve Paterson

M (Murray) Junk

 

Elected to Office in 2015

Retiring in 2019

 

Phone: 0428 486 026

Email: crjunk@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

R (Ruth) Poultney

 

Elected to Office in 2015

Retiring in 2021

 

Phone: 0407 385 123

Email: crpoultney@mukinbudin.wa.gov.au

Ruth Poultney