Past Council Meetings

10. November 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, 15 November, 2022

View Meeting Details

9. October 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

View Meeting Details

8. September 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

View Meeting Details

7. August 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 02:20 PM

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

View Meeting Details

6. July 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 02:15 PM

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

View Meeting Details

5. June 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

View Meeting Details

4. May 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 02:15 PM

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

View Meeting Details

2. Annual Electors Meeting 22 March 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 05:00 PM

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF ELECTORS 2022

View Meeting Details

2. March 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 02:20 PM

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

View Meeting Details

1. February 2022 Ordinary Meeting of Council

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 02:15 PM

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

View Meeting Details

1