Aqua Fitness

Wednesday 29th January 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 29th January 2020 & Wednesday 1st April 2020)


Aqua Fitness

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020